DANCE STUDIO for children

Are you choosing a creative, interesting and useful activity for a child? Do not hesitate, bring your child to the dance studio!

Dancing for children is an excellent activity for health promotion, coordination and plastics development, emotional and inner development of a child. Dancing forms a smooth posture, slim and toned body and positively affects the child’s health.

The kids enjoy visiting the dance studio, because here they can allow them to fully express themselves and their creative potential, to feel like real dancers. Children willingly learn new movements and are happy to later demonstrate their new skills at matinees in kindergarten or simply at home in front of their parents.

A dance studio for children from 3 years old in the Darnitskiy district of Montessorischool is waiting for its future professional dancers! Come…

Montessorischool – the best dances for children on Poznyaky!)

At The dancing studio Montessorischool’s you’ll receive the highest level of instruction by extremely qualified teachers in a low pressure and high fun atmosphere!

We belives that all children are born with both the need and cpacity to create and to move. Creative Dance is a wonderful way of expressing the creations of the heart, mind, body and soul. It serves to develop and stregthen every facet of a child’s life.

In the children dance studio, 2 directions are taught: contemporary and a variety of children’s choreography

Why contemporary?

 You don’t have to choose between modern dance, ballet, classical choreography, as contemporary combines all these directions. Besides, it also includes elements of jazz modern, plastic, yoga, qigong, taijiquan and mime.

Contempo (or contemporary) is considered by masses to be a new and young direction in choreography. In fact, this style of dance appeared in the 60s of the twentieth century in Europe and USA.

Contempo is an excellent tool for the development of musical hearing, physical coordination, strengthening of all muscle groups, beautiful posture, grace, harmony, stretching and plasticity of movements, balance, concentration and confidence and is suitable for children from 4 years. Contemporary classes are held in a relaxed and easy atmosphere, there is no learning a difficult dance technique. Dance movements are based on the natural postures and positions that a child can master. Contempo allows you to get rid of nervous tension, stress, clips, helps to gain ease and movement freedom, to open-up and to express themselves even bolder.

The dancing classes aren’t boring for sure! Classes are fun, active and quite agile. 

Why exactly pop dance? 

Pop choreography – is the most popular dance type! Pop choreography is always about beautiful performances, dance shows with bright costumes. The stream includes the development of acting, classical dance, elements of hip-hop, modern, acrobatics and many other dance styles.

While dancing pop choreography, children are no longer embarrassed, because they dance in groups and take part in own shows creation together, this allows not to be afraid of the stage and public performances in front of an audience in the future. Pop choreography develops flexibility, plasticity, agility, coordination, endurance, helps to master various dance styles.

Would you like to enroll your child in a sand dance studio?

Call by phone number: +38 (068) 597-10-00

Prices

2 times a week
Lesson duration: 30 minutes
group 1-3 years old: from 11:00
3-6 years old group: from 11:30

More info

1 consultation

100 UAU

Feedback

Make anDANCE STUDIO for children

Write a review

Meeting Recording

Студия танцев для детей

Выбираете творческое, интересное и полезное занятие для ребенка? Не раздумывайте, приводите своего ребенка в студию танцев!

Танцы для детей – это отличное занятие для укрепления здоровья, развития координации и пластики, эмоционального и духовного развития ребенка. Танцы формируют ровную  осанку, стройное и подтянутое тело и позитивно влияют на здоровье ребенка.

Детишки с удовольствием посещают студию танцев, ведь здесь они могут позволить на полную проявить себя и свой творческий потенциал, почувствовать себя настоящими танцорами. Дети охотно обучаются новым движениям и с удовольствием потом демонстрируют свои новые навыки на утренниках в детсадике или просто дома перед родителями.

Студия танцев для детей от 3-х лет в Дарницком районе Montessorischool ждет своих будущих професстоналов в сфере танцев! Приходите…

Montessorischool — лучшие танцы для детей на Позняках! )

Программа танцев для детей включает изучение: Контемп + эстрадная детская хореография (ролевые постановки)

Почему контемп?

Вам не придется выбирать между современными танцами, балетом, классической хореографией, т.к контемп сочетает в себе все эти направления, кроме того, него также входят элементы джаз-модерна, пластика, йога, цигун, тайцзи-цюань и пантомима.

Контемп (или контемпорари) многие считают новым и молодым направлением в хореографии, но на самом деле, данный стиль танца появился еще в 60-х годах ХХ века в Европе и США.

Контемп – отличное средство для развития музыкального слуха, физической координации, развития и укрепления всех групп мышц, развития красивой осанки, грации, стройности, растяжки и пластики движений, равновесия, сосредоточенности и уверенности и подходит деткам от 4 лет. Занятия контемпом проходят в непринужденной и легкой обстановке, здесь нет заучивания сложной техники танца. Движения танца основаны на естественных позах и положениях, которые сможет освоить и ребенок. Контемп  позволяет избавиться от нервного напряжения, стрессов, зажимов, помогает приобрести легкость и свободу движений, открыться и смелее самовыражаться.

На уроках скучно точно не будет! Занятия проходят весело, активно и достаточно подвижно.

Почему эстрадная хореография?

Эстрадная хореография — является самым популярным танцевальным направлением! Эстрадная хореография – это красивые постановки, танцевальные шоу с яркими костюмами, направление включает в себя развитие актерского мастерства, классический танец, элементы хип-хопа, модерн, акробатику и множество других танцевальных стилей.

Занимаясь эстрадной хореографией дети перестают стесняться, т.к они танцуют в группах и вместе принимают участие в разработке постановок, это позволяет в дальнейшем не бояться сцены и публичных  выступлений перед аудиторией.  Эстрадная хореография развивает гибкость, пластичность, ловкость, координацию, выносливость, помогает  освоить различные танцевальные стили.

Уроки танцев для детей входят в стоимость пребывания в детском саду в группах 1-3 и 3-6 лет полный день.

Montessorischool — Танцы для детей Киев (Дарницкий р-он) ул.Мишуги, 2

Звните прямо сейчас и запишите вашего ребенка на танцы!

Стоимость

Уроки танцев входят в стоимость обучения в детском садике в группе 1-3 и 3-6 лет.
Но, если ваш ребенок не ходит в наш садики вы просто желаете отдать ребенка на танцы, предлагаем:
График занятий: 2 раза в неделю
Длительность занятий: 30 минут
группа 1-3 года: с 11:00
группа 3-6 лет: с 11:30

Подробнее

Один урок (для тех, кто не ходит в садик)

100 грн

Обратная связь

Записаться на Студия танцев для детей

Оставить отзыв

Запись на встречу